Call Us Toll-Free: 1-800-680-6395

Glossy Floors Reviews

Glossy Floors ReviewsGlossy Floors Reviews

Based in Northwest Arkansas, Glossy Floors is a concrete polishing company and an epoxy flooring company. We’ve been providing our services to commercial and residential customers across the United States since 1987.

We take each one of our jobs serious. Extremely serious! In a day and age where company reviews can either make or break a company through social media, we strive to improve our business on a daily basis through knowledge and training. As our industry is continually finding new and improved ways to create beautiful floors, Glossy Floors works to perfect the old and embrace the new.

We are a customer focused company and our Glossy Floors Reviews page is designed to show you just how customer oriented we really are.

Before you make a decision based on fast talking sales people, we feel you should take a look at what actual customers are saying. Not just the reviews from Glossy Floors, but the reviews from any company in any industry. That’s why we have posted our Glossy Floors Reviews for all the world to see.

We like Facebook reviews better as it’s so much easier to tell when a Facebook review is fake. Fake reviews hurt our industry by giving potential customers a false sense of reality.

Please feel free to visit our Glossy Floors Facebook page and see what we’re all about. While we try to update our website as much as possible, our Facebook page is updated on a regular basis.

Glossy Floors Reviews from Facebook are listed below.

Glossy Floors
5.0
powered by Facebook
Bob Cox
Bob Cox
2018-08-18T23:20:57+0000
Jimmy and crew did a fantastic job 'fixing' a previous stain/seal job that looked terrible in just a few years. His polish process, then coloring process, left us with a boat showroom floor that looks just like water.... exactly what we were looking for! Highly recommend, fairly priced, (not cheap like we did the first time) but great value for us and we are really happy with the result.
Kenton Rice
Kenton Rice
2018-08-16T00:17:00+0000
They always do a great job, with reasonable prices, and excellent clean-up afterwards. I would definitely recommend to anyone I know.
Charlie Floyd
Charlie Floyd
2018-06-22T19:20:24+0000
Great service, and the floor looks awesome its very good quality work I'll suggest them to anybody
Carolyn Sandkamp
Carolyn Sandkamp
2018-06-19T19:15:00+0000
Could not have asked for a better installation....we love our new patio and front porch concrete flake finish. Thanks to Jimmy, and his family! Consider this a recommendation, as I do not give them out lightly! Answered all our questions, worked very hard, stayed until each process was complete. Excellent clean up and the cost was very reasonable.
Karen Sherman
Karen Sherman
2018-06-01T18:52:54+0000
I had a great experience with this business. They gave me a very complete estimate and followed all agreements 100 %. So easy to work with and we love the complete work
Bruce Baird
Bruce Baird
2018-06-01T13:37:26+0000
The team is doing a great job on my garage floor! This really helps turn my house into a home!
Sally Helmer-Peterson
Sally Helmer-Peterson
2018-05-15T13:57:52+0000
Our garage floor was looking horrible and I called Jimmy and he came and gave me the options for a floor I could be proud of. He and his crew (including his wife and daughter) sanded the concrete and prepared the floor for it's new finish. I chose the sample with black, white and tan chips and the new floor is beautiful, glossy and very durable. Jimmy's attention to detail is outstanding and I am so pleased with the finished product. He and his crew are professional, friendly and Christian! I highly recommend Glossy Floors.
Scott Michael Kelley
Scott Michael Kelley
2018-04-23T11:35:18+0000
The floor they provided for our Sunbelt Pump and Power show room, offices and break room is second to none. Can't recommend these guys enough. You want a nice glossy concrete base or polished concrete? Give these guys a call!
Diana 'Clark' Barber
Diana 'Clark' Barber
2018-04-15T02:23:13+0000
Glossy Floors does superior work. They are a company of high standards and integrity. I definitely recommend their services.
Pam Jasensky
Pam Jasensky
2018-03-31T00:45:41+0000
Just can’t say enough about glossy floors. Their work was far better than my expectations and great people to deal with. Jimmy is a perfectionist and won’t quit till he gets the perfect look on the floors. We researched several companies before we decided on glossy floors and so happy we decided on Jimmy. When our customers walk in all they can say is wow. It is so beautiful and I couldn’t be any happier with the service they provided us. Thank you again for a job well done and so professional.
Marsha Clayton
Marsha Clayton
2018-03-23T14:37:07+0000
I have seen Jimmy and his crew work on ugly concrete floors and make them so eye appealing. Jimmy is hard working, faith based, and honest with good old fashioned etiquette. I was so impressed when Glossy Floors went after the floods in Texas and volunteered their time away from family to help rebuild some businesses! I am so proud of my Son for his caring and responsible attitude towards things in life! Trust me, his Mom, if you go with Glossy Floors you will not be disappointed!!
Luke Szabo
Luke Szabo
2018-03-20T12:23:56+0000
Jones Gillum Tereasa
Jones Gillum Tereasa
2018-03-01T02:14:41+0000
Amazing owner!!!!! Makes dull ugly floors breathtaking. The only company I will ever hire for this kind of work !!!!! Amazing attitudes as well!!! You will be more than pleased by their work!!! Love love love!!!
Brent Leas
Brent Leas
2018-02-22T19:50:59+0000
Glossy floors does excellent work; completed on time and at or under budget.
Misty Reavis
Misty Reavis
2018-02-22T19:04:53+0000
Excellent work and excellent Customer Service!! I cannot rave enough about this company! Hard working, faith based, and good ol fashioned etiquette. I was amazed at how Glossy Floors stepped up to the plate after the floods in Texas and volunteered their time away from family and materials to do what they could to rebuild businesses. To rebuild families. And to rebuild communities. Trust me if you go with Glossy Floors you will not be disappointed!
Andrew J Martin
Andrew J Martin
2018-02-22T02:40:22+0000
Top Notch. The appearance of your foyer, lobby,reception area is a direct reflection of the owner.Stand up people who have a proven track record of explemenary work is a definition of Glossy Floors and Jimmy Harmon.Allow professionalism to embark your life with Glossy Floors
Jimmy Harmon
Jimmy Harmon
2018-02-09T12:16:19+0000
Glossy Floors goes above and beyond what is necessary to complete a job! Turning concrete that looked absolutely horrible into something to be proud of isn't an easy job, but Glossy Floors continues to set the bar!
Michael Martin
Michael Martin
2018-01-20T23:14:06+0000
They are an outstanding company, they go above and beyond with there work! They are always so respectful and neat. Overall best company I have had polish my floors! I highly recommend this company!
Robert Locke
Robert Locke
2018-01-17T21:42:05+0000
They did an awesome job at my brothers business and were just really wonderful guys it is truly an art and pleasure to see from beginning to end
Clyde Thebody
Clyde Thebody
2018-01-17T01:56:08+0000
Jimmy and his crew did a magnificent job at our facility. Absolutely mindblown over the outcome. True artisanship and tip top character..
Jason Micelli
Jason Micelli
2017-12-10T01:55:35+0000
Bekah Brown
Bekah Brown
2017-09-25T21:42:37+0000
The quality of Jimmy’s work is second to none. My family has known Jimmy and his family for almost 20 years now, and I can guarantee you won’t find a more honest and considerate contractor for polishing your concrete floors. Jimmy hads always dabbled with new ideas as well, so I’m sure he’d love a good challenge if you don’t see what you’re envisioning in his project photos. I’ve told him already that as I soon as I lay down the money for my own home I’m going to rip the flooring up and have him come to Houston (or wherever I end up!) and have him redo the concrete slab. I’d recommend Jimmy to anyone who’s thinking about getting their concrete polished. If you’re on the fence, just call him already!
Randy Lee
Randy Lee
2017-09-24T04:27:17+0000
First Class artisanship, combined with a heart of gold and my floor is A-ONE! absolutely COULD NOT BE BETTER... Jimmy and his team blew me away with their craft, and pure humble character. I would recommend Glossy Floors to anyone. Thank you Jimmy, you really came thru and I am grateful ...
Doug Courville
Doug Courville
2017-09-24T03:02:51+0000
This company is second to none. You will find no other that is as honest and hardworking as these people. Great God fearing group of people that will give you the most professional results imaginable.
Joanne Griffith
Joanne Griffith
2017-09-23T05:05:59+0000
This is an amazing company! They came down to Houston and did our floors after the Harvey Hurricane flooding. They did an amazing job. I highly recommend them. Great work, even better people!
Brock Hamm
Brock Hamm
2017-09-09T04:32:18+0000
Awesome floors and top notch qaultiy! Can't go wrong hiring this company!
Bambi Crozier
Bambi Crozier
2017-04-11T14:35:00+0000
WOW! What a great job Jimmy Harmon and his team did at our new location in Lowell! The floors before were crazy bad and he performed miracles to make them look phenomenal! THANK YOU JIMMY!!
Eric Siebert
Eric Siebert
2017-03-02T04:04:04+0000
These guys have amazing talent and are very creative! Can't wait till the next project!
Jeffrey Harrell
Jeffrey Harrell
2016-02-29T06:01:49+0000
This company is 2nd to none, and the management is amazing and will ALWAYS go out of their way to make sure you are happy.
Gallatin Fpd
Gallatin Fpd
2016-02-19T01:18:40+0000
Our experience with Glossy Floors was excellent. They’re an ease to work with and kept us well informed. Their dedication to productivity is evident in the final outcome of our project. We are so pleased with the polished floor which superseded our expectations.Volunteers of Gallatin Fire Protection District
Travis Jack
Travis Jack
2016-02-02T00:54:13+0000
Outstanding company with honest hard working owners!!
Virgil Lee
Virgil Lee
2016-02-01T21:39:40+0000
They are a great company, easy to work with, and highly creative. Phenomenal work!!!
Gary Barber
Gary Barber
2015-11-28T12:43:42+0000
Excellent company to work with. Highly recommend for polishing concrete!
Jimmy Harmon
Jimmy Harmon
2015-08-09T22:57:51+0000

Contact Glossy Floors

Northwest Arkansas: (479) 270-5000
Springfield/Branson/Joplin: (417) 454-5000
Kansas City, Missouri: (816) 659-5000
Tulsa, Oklahoma: (918) 960-7000

Menu